Thursday, December 4, 2014

Danielle Stewart did it again!

Battling Destiny (The Piper Anderson Series Book 6)I'm ready for another one.  I read this book about a month ago and forgot to share it with you at the time.  Life has been crazy.    

Battling Destiny by Danielle Stewart (Piper Anderson Series Book #6)  

I gave this book 5 stars (It was amazing!) on  This book was about Chris and his character and what his life was all about growing up.  Along with all the other character doing their part as well.

Here's what you've been missing if you haven't read this series yet.  

Piper Anderson series in order:
1. Chasing Justice - Free from the authors website.
2. Cutting Ties
3. Changing Fate
4. Finding Freedom
5. Settling Scores
6. Battling Destiny

Others great books from the Piper Anderson series are:
Choosing Christmas
Betty's Journal - read after book #4
Saving Love preview:Michael Cooper has his life together. He is the successful lawyer all his friends turn to when they find themselves in trouble, and he and his beautiful wife just welcomed their newborn daughter to the world. In just under two years, he went from a cocky bachelor to a quintessential family man with a close-knit group of friends. Yes, Michael Cooper has his life together. Until the news that his father has died forces him to return to his hometown in Ohio. 

Read the book to see what happens!

#lovetoread #books